The Emch+Berger
Group Portrait

30
Locations
780
Employees
70
Apprentices
110
Million CHF annual turnover

Design, consulting and management

Comprehensive know-how and many years of experience
Since 1953, we have been providing our clients with design, consulting and project management services for all phases of their construction projects, covering infrastructure, real estate, structural engineering, surveying, energy & environment and mobility & traffic.

In your area
Our 780 employees, including 70 apprentices, operate from 30 locations across Switzerland, allowing us to stay close to our clients.

Complete solutions for your needs
We aspire to develop innovative, sustainable, overall solutions in house, which are optimised both technically and economically for our customers. A key part of this is how our experts cooperate intensively and across the company for and with you.

A committed team
You can count on our employees’ enthusiasm, commitment and responsibility. You will benefit from interdisciplinary teams, up-to-date knowledge, expertise and a network of contacts throughout Switzerland.

Our company entirely belongs to our employees, meaning we’re independent and committed to excellence each and every day.

Our management system is ISO 9001 certified.

Le portrait du groupe
Emch+Berger

30
Sites
800
Collaborateurs
70
Apprentis
115
Mio. CHF chiffre d’affaires

Planification, conseil et gestion

Un savoir-faire complet et de nombreuses années d’expérience
Depuis 1953 nous vous offrons une large palette de services dans la planification, le conseil et le management pour l’ensemble des phases d’un projet, dans les domaines de l’infrastructure, de l’immobilier, du génie civil, de l’énergie et de l’environnement, de la mobilité et du trafic ainsi de la géomatique.

Le plus proche
Avec 800 collaborateurs et collaboratrices, dont 70 apprentis et apprenties, nous sommes présents sur 30 sites et donc proches de nos clients et clientes.

Des solutions globales
Nos ambitions portent sur le développement de solutions globales optimisées, autant innovatrices et durables, que techniques et économiques. Pour réussir la synergie entre les différents domaines spécialisés présents dans notre groupe, nous collaborons de manière rapprochée à l’interne comme à l’externe avec et pour nos clients et clientes.

Une équipe spécialisée 
Vous pouvez compter sur l’engagement, la compétence et la fiabilité de nos collaborateurs et collaboratrices. Profitez d’équipes interdisciplinaires, d’un savoir-faire actuel et d’un réseau de relations dans la Suisse entière.

Notre entreprise est entièrement aux mains des collaborateurs et collaboratrices. Cela nous rend non seulement indépendants, mais nous incite aussi constamment à de hautes performances.

Nous avons un système de gestion certifié ISO 9001.