The Emch+Berger Group Portrait

Planning, consulting and management for your project.

For over 60 years
Since 1953 we have been offering you a wide range of planning, consulting and management services for all project phases in the following areas: infrastructure, real estate, structural engineering, energy and environment, mobility and traffic, surveying.

In your area
With around 725 employees, including 63 apprentices, in 29 locations, we have a national presence and are close to our customers.

Integrated solutions for and with you
We aspire to develop innovative, sustainable, overall solutions in house, which are optimised both technically and economically for our customers. A key part of this is how our experts cooperate intensively and across the company for and with you.

A committed team
You can count on our employees’ enthusiasm, commitment and responsibility. You will benefit from interdisciplinary teams, up-to-date knowledge and expertise and a network of contacts throughout Switzerland.

Our company completely belongs to the employees. That doesn’t just make us independent, but also pushes us every day to provide the best service we can.

Our management system is ISO 9001 certified.

29 Locations
725 Employees
63 Apprentices
102 Million CHF annual turnover

Le portrait du groupe Emch+Berger

Planification, conseil et gestion pour votre projet.

Depuis plus de 60 ans
Depuis 1953 nous vous offrons une large palette de services dans la planification, le conseil et le management pour l’ensemble des phases d’un projet, dans les domaines de l’infrastructure, de l’immobilier, du génie civil, de l’énergie et de l’environnement, de la mobilité et du trafic ainsi de la géomatique.

Le plus proche
Avec environ 725 collaborateurs, dont 63 apprentis, sur 29 sites différents, nous sommes présents au niveau national et proches de nos clients.

Des solutions globales
Nos ambitions portent sur le développement de solutions globales optimisées, autant innovatrices et durables, que techniques et économiques. Pour réussir le croisement entre les différents domaines spécialisés présents dans notre groupe, nous collaborons de manière rapprochée à l’interne comme à l’externe avec et pour nos clients.

Une équipe spécialisée
Vous pouvez compter sur l’engagement, la compétence et la fiabilité de nos collaborateurs. Profitez d’équipes interdisciplinaires, d’un savoir-faire actuel et d’un réseau de relations dans la Suisse entière.

Notre entreprise est entièrement aux mains des collaborateurs. Cela nous rend non seulement indépendant, mais nous incite aussi constamment à de hautes Performances.

Nous avons un système de gestion certifié ISO 9001.

29 Sites
725 Collaborateurs
63 Apprentis
102 Mio. CHF chiffre d’affaires